This Lady is off to LONDON, Folks!!

Published February 3, 2013 by The Feminist

london1
The exams are finally over and I think I deserve a break. (No, scratch that: I definitely deserve a break! ) And what better way to treat yourself after months of studying than to go on a city trip to London, right?!! Oh yes, this girl is about to go on a shopping frenzy! Oxford Street, prepare yourself!

london shopping quote

London is without a doubt my favourite city in the world. I love the atmosphere, the people, the food (!!!) and of course the shops!

However, this means you’ll have to miss me for a couple of days, dear readers!

crying girl

Please, don’t cry!

I’ll be back with more fashion, more food and more flirts, I promise!

I’ll be reporting about all the things I’ll have bought (hopefully a lot!), all the things I’ll have eaten (hopefully a lot!) and all the celebrities I’ll have spotted (hopefully … at least one! Gwyneth Paltrow, you better watch out 😉 )

So see you in a couple of days, dear readers!

And remember:

“ When a man is tired of London, he is tired of life.”

XOXO

Eveline

london

5 comments on “This Lady is off to LONDON, Folks!!

  • I’m cryyying alreadyyyy!! Are you kidding me?! I didn’t make it to London and I am STARTING MY SEMESTER TOMORROW. OMG, your post is killing me right now.. I’m sorry I have to stop following your blog… hahahha just kidding!
    I hope you had a great time and don’t forget to update us about what you will be doing, the shops you go to and of course A HAUL when you come back. Don’t forget to bring PreppyandFunny a little something… ;p
    XO!
    http://www.preppyandfunny.wordpress.com

  • Give my home town my best regards for me! But you’re a brave woman to take on Oxford Street, I couldn’t do it without body armour, a flask of tea, and a military strategy. Its bedlum. But I suppose its worth it for Selfridges and John Lewis (a particular favourite of mine).

  • Leave a Reply

