May 2013 be like a box of delights: decadent, delicious and super sweet

Published December 30, 2012 by The Feminist

DSCN2381
While I was eating my way through a box of Moroccan pastries this afternoon – without feeling the slightest bit of guilt – I suddenly realized that I had not yet thought of any New Year’s wishes. Who do I want to be in 2013? What would I like my life to be? (very cliché, I know)

It then dawned on me that I would like 2013 to be like that box of delights in front of me: full of sweet surprises. And that is what I wish ALL OF YOU for 2013 as well! A life of indulgence, with decadent treats and moments of pure joy. I want you to cherish the small things in life and turn them into sweet memories. Let 2013 be like a sugar rush: mind-blowing, head-spinning and heartwarming. Because we’re worth it!

2 comments on “May 2013 be like a box of delights: decadent, delicious and super sweet

  • Leave a Reply

