I’m not crazy, I just think more complex than you

Published December 25, 2012 by The Feminist

crazy
Okay, so maybe I am a little bit crazy. Sometimes I think that if people actually saw what I did on weekends, I would have my own reality show by now. Craziness – how I see it anyway – means that you don’t fit the mold. It means that you prefer doing something unexpected, rather than doing something everyone else does too. You have the courage to swim against the tide and to be original. And if that makes people call you crazy, so be it. I don’t know about you, dear readers, but I would rather be called crazy and stand out from the crowd than just be plain ordinary and fit in.

So, I would like you all to embrace your crazy side and to let your overactive imagination run wild. Be unique! So long as you don’t start eating couch cushions like that lady on ‘My Strange Addiction’ , because compared to her level of insanity we’re just a bunch of wannabe crazy bitches. 😉crazy1

5 comments on “I’m not crazy, I just think more complex than you

  • Leave a Reply

