New Day, new Nails!

Published November 24, 2012 by The Feminist



It was quite the challenge to apply these designer nails (it took me 45 minutes !), and I have to admit that the surface isn’t as smooth as I would have liked it to be. But apart from a couple of creases, my NAILS TOTALLY ROCK!!

The only thing I have serious doubts about, is that the package promised they “would last up to 10 days”! Given my passion for baking, cooking, chopping, grilling and stirring, I am afraid they won’t have a long life ahead of them. 😉

Oh, by the way, if you have any tips for a nail art beginner like me: feel free to comment or give advice! ^^

3 comments on “New Day, new Nails!

  • Ik heb ook vaak zulke dingen geprobeerd met m’n nagels. Ik gebruikte een fijn penseeltje waarvan je bijna alle haartjes wegknipt zodat het echt superfijn wordt. Daar kan je dan vanalles mee schilderen op je nagels 🙂 (streepjes, bliksems,..)

  • Leave a Reply

