My favorite word: supermegafoxyawsomehot

Published November 22, 2012 by The Feminist

 

It’s a bit childish, I know. But sometimes you just think something- or better: SOMEONE- is that hot, you are simply lost for words. On such rare occasions it is much cooler to impress people with a rather absurd non-existent word than to sit in awe and stare. (And possibly drool, which is even more embarrassing 😉 )

I guess, you are all wondering who, in my humble opinion, deserves to be called supermegafoxyawesomehot, right?

1) It is no secret that I have a huge celebrity crush on Darren Criss. (Blush) And when I saw him perform an acoustic version of Teenage Dream on Glee, I simply melted. In order to get myself together, I shouted “supermegafoxyawesomehot” at my television screen. It didn’t really help, but it was so much fun!

2) I was in the German city Bonn last week where we went to visit a museum. I normally don’t really like visiting museums that much, but that was before I saw this supermegafoxyawesomehot guy walking around! Suddenly I wasn’t just looking at all the images, I was reading all of the accompanying captions as well, just to make sure he would notice me. He didn’t, but I had so much fun!

It doesn’t really matter when you use the word, but make sure that when you do decide to say it, you mean every single syllable of it!(yes, all nine of them!)

Leave a Reply

