You can leave your hat on

Published November 16, 2012 by The Feminist
You can leave your hat on

I have a confession to make, dear readers. I have a mind-boggling, hair-raising and heart-stopping addiction to hats.

There, I said it. Luckily for me, this addiction won’t make me fat or die of lung cancer. Hence, I can indulge in my little hat frenzy as much as I want to. I love hats in all styles, textures and sizes. They are fashionable, comfy and keep you warm: three very important advantages when you want to go shopping in the middle of winter.

So join me in my hat madness and buy yourself a hat! I can assure you, you won’t regret it.

Before I forget: this post is also – and especially – directed at every fashionable man out there! Hats are the epitome of style and class: Matt Bomer, Ne-yo, Bruno Mars, Johnny Depp,…. They are, quite frankly , so sexy it hurts. So buy yourself a hat and I can guarantee: your swoon factor will shoot through the roof!

You can leave your hat on van evelineversluys met fake fur hats

Diane von Furstenberg / Mulberry wool felt hat / French Connection floppy hat, $40 / Knit hat / Pieces wool hat, $28 / Fake fur hat, $25 / H&M , $24 / Yumi knit hat, $21 / Knit hat, $16
One comment on “You can leave your hat on

  • Leave a Reply

